Truth in My Pocket

welcome to truth in my pocket! most likely you’ve been reading our family blog, and you’ve been redirected here. no worries, you’ll see find pictures and updates of the little one. i’ll be here blogging about many of the same things, with hopes to so more craft blogging as well as sharing part of our journey in church planting. the truth of God is the only sure thing in my life and i cling tightly to it, kinda like keeping in always in my pocket! welcome.. i’ll be back soon with a project i’ve been working on!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Truth in My Pocket

  1. Gigi

    Wipe my babies face!!!! Also, I like the name ,you use to sing about something in your pocket.

Leave a Reply

